Congratulations would like to congratulate all the players who participated in the county basketball tournament. Not only was it a very competitive tournament, it was very rewarding to watch these athletes compete their hardest against each other during the game and then see them hanging together after or between games. It show the class of Wabash County.

I would also like to thank Manchester athletic director Kyle Wieland and Manchester High School for hosting a great tournament. Your hospitality was second to none.

Pictured below are your award winners for the tournament.

The Bill Rogge Sportsmanship winners for the Junior Varsity :

Northfield’s Ethan Stouffer and Wabash’s Charlie Pardo

Girls All County Team L-R

Kelsey Cromer/Wabash : Gabi Nearing/Wabash : Bill Rogge Award Winner Meika Kennedy/Manchester : MVP Kaleigh Hensley/Wabash : Kayla Flack/Manchester : Abby Harness/Southwood : Sidney Reed/Northfield

Boys All County Team L-R

Joe Frieden/Northfield : Zack Hipskind/Wabash : MVP Ryan Givens/Northfield : Bill Rogge Award Winner Justin Parker/Northfield : Scott Baker/Manchester : Alex Hentgen/Wabash : Not Pictured Mike Cook/Southwood