Wabash High School Athletic Hall Of Fame 2013

The Wabash High School athletic department will be announcing their 2013 Athletic Hall of Fame inductee’s in January. The induction ceremony will be between games on Jan. 12th when the girls play Manchester. This is the fourth class of the Wabash Athletic Hall of Fame.

Hall of Fame Class of 2013


Don Baer (1943 & 1978-1990)

Mario Cardinali (1988)

Ronald “Bud” Deeter (1952)

Dan Ford (1979 &2003-Present)

Homer Hipskind (1907)

Kaye Wilson (1950)

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *