County Champs-Award Winners

Pictured below are the four teams who won county championships Saturday. The Wabash girls junior varsity, Northfield boys junior varsity, Northfield girls varsity, Southwood boys varsity.

The four Bill Rogge sportsmanship winners were, Haley Heath of Southwood for girls junior varsity, Noah Shear of Northfield for boys junior varsity, Amy Bowman of Southwood for girls varsity and Clayton Petrie of Manchester for boys varsity.

All county teams are also pictured.

All county for girls :

Sydney Eltzroth, Sidney Reed and Kylie Echard of Northfield, Lyndsie Thomas and Claire Cromer of Wabash, Kayla Flack of Manchester and Sarah White of Southwood. Also pictured with the all county selection is Rogge winner Amy Bowman.

The MVP of the tournamnet was Kylie Echard of Northfield.

All county for boys :

Shane Smith, Jackson Blair and Levi Sutton of Southwood, Collin Dawes and Ryan Keaffaber of Northfield, Neil Underwood of Manchester and Breyton Nealis of Wabash. Also pictured is Rogge winner Clayton Petrie.

The MVP of the tournament was Shane Smith of Southwood

[dmalbum path=”/wp-content/uploads/dm-albums/allcounty12/”/]

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *