County Players Selected To Baseball All State Team

Five Wabash County baseball players have been selected to the Class 2A All-State baseball team.

Wabash’s Shea Beauchamp and Northfield’s Andy Roser and Ryan Keaffaber were selected to the first team.

Wabash’s Landon Cole and Northfield Collin Dawes garnered Honorable Mention


Position Name School
Catcher Andy Roser (Sr.)* Northfield
1st Base Shea Beauchamp (Sr.) Wabash
2nd Base Austin Fuller (Sr.) Union County
3rd Base Dakota Ware (Sr.)* Seeger
SS Logan Barnes (Sr.) Taylor
OF Judah Zickafoose (Jr.) Westview
OF Colton Martin (Sr.) North Posey
OF Larry Crisler (Jr.) Bishop Noll
P Ryan Keaffaber (Sr.)** Northfield
P Cole Bartlett (Sr.) Hagerstown

Honorable Mention (2A): Nathan Kuester (Jr.) – South Spencer; Glen McClain (Sr.) – Fremont; Owen Young (So.) – Alexandria; Dalton Combs (Sr.) – Adams Central; Tucker Smith (Sr.) – Sullivan; Collin Dawes (Sr.) – Northfield; Tyler Schneider (So.) – South Spencer; Jeff Cardenas (Sr.) – Bishop Luers; Hayden Woodard (Sr.) – Wapahani; Landon Cole (Sr.) – Wabash; Trevor Bradway (Jr.) – Hagerstown; Jake Johnson (Sr.) – Eastern (Greene); Brent Simmons (Jr.) – Churubusco; Kaleb Kinnaman (Sr.) – Knightstown; Kevin Rex (Sr.) – Park Tudor; Kyle Joyce (Sr.) – Hebron; Blaize Kelly (So.) – Alexandria; Isaac Luginbill (Sr.) – Adams Central; Jason Sterrett (Jr.) – Delphi; Bryce Pennington (Sr.) – Speedway; Dean Hill (Sr.) – Boone Grove

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *