Norse Wrestlers Fall In Final Regular Season Match

Whitko defeated Northfield 59-18 in their last wrestling match this year.  Winning by pin for the Norse were Kade Kennedy and AJ Hunt.  Drew Clark won by forfeit.

The JV won their match 18-0.  Reid Votaw, Matthew Carey and Macaully Miller all pinned their opponents..

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *