Norse Wrestling Defeats Whitko

The Northfield wrestling team defeated Whitko 40-33 Thursday night.  Winning by pin for the Norse was Layne Evans in 1:24, while Drake Heitz defeated his opponent 15-1.  Drew Clark, Jake Stephan, Matt Carey, Hunter Cox and Heath Lambert won by forfeit. 

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *