All County Baseball

The media all county team baseball was announced Monday. Voting was done by Wabash County Sports, The Wabash Plain Dealer and The Official 101.9. Each outlet submitted their nominations with the majority vote being named to the team.



First Team



Kaleb Kelsheimer-Wabash+

Treavor Floor-Wabash+

Jordan Burnsworth-Wabash+

Brandin Frazier-Southwood+

Brennan Kelly-Southwood+

Jakob Hayes-Northfield+



Jordan Holley-Wabash+

Drake Richter-Northfield+

Zach Ball-Southwood+

Jarred Short-Northfield+



Clay Hinrichsen-Southwood

Matt Cox-Southwood

Hayes Sturtsman-Manchester



Bobby Mettler-Southwood


Honorable Mention

David McAtee-Manchester

Dylan Brown-Northfield

Carson Blair

Matt Coe-Northfield

Will Roberts-Southwood


Coach of the Year

Kris Holtzleiter-Southwood


Player of the Year

Clay Hinrichsen-Southwood


Newcomer of the Year

Carson Blair-Southwood

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *