All County Softball

The media all county team softball was announced Monday. Voting was done by Wabash County Sports, The Wabash Plain Dealer and The Official 101.9. Each outlet submitted their nominations with the majority vote being named to the team.



First Team


Abby Keaffaber-Northfield

Ally Keaffaber-Northfield

Emma West-Manchester

Kiera Stacy-Manchester

Sydney Day-Manchester

Ciera Carter-Manchester

Kassidy Simpson-Southwood

Delayne Gentry-Southwood

Bre Sewell-Wabash

Montana Castro-Wabash


Honorable Mention


Ellie Milam-Manchester

Katelyn Andritsch-Manchester

Kennedy Fierstos-Manchester

Brooke Elliott-Southwood

Katie Newman-Wabash

Kiana Kendall-Northfield




Mattie McKee-Manchester

Brooklyn Howard-Manchester

Paige Holley-Northfield


Coach of the Year

Brittany Holmes-Manchester


Player of the Year

Mattie McKee-Manchester


Newcomer of the Year

Emma West-Manchester

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *