All County Tennis

Wabash County Sports and The Wabash Plain Dealer have combined to announce our 2017 All County tennis team.

Karly Eichenauer-Manchester
Kelsey Eichenauer-Manchester
Leiah Brandenburg-Manchester
Katie Ford-Wabash
Taylor Middleton-Wabash
Alexis Hartley-Wabash
Jordan Bratch-Northfield
Drue Gentry-Southwood

Co Players of the Year

Karly Eichenauer-Manchester    Katie Ford-Wabash

Coach of the Year

Joel Eichenauer-Manchester

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *