Girls Basketball All Conference

The 2018-19 girls all conference basketball team has finally been released.

Wabash County is well represented on the first team and honorable mention.

First Team

 Lilly Maple Mac
 Kennedy Fierstos Man
 Eva Bazzoni Man
Kelcie Thompson NF
 Ariel Dale NF
 Kira Kennedy NF
 Bailey Keim NM
 Maryann Freeman NM
Courtlynn Crowe Peru
 Maci Brown Roch
 Makenna Pace SW
 Sophie Bussard TV
 Alivia Short Wab
 Mariah Wyatt Wab
 Emalee Duggins Whit

Honorable Mention

 Alex Merritt Mac
 Kennidy Lauer Man
 Adi Baker NF
 Hannah Hall NM
Julia Weeks Peru
Kensey McKee Roch
 Sierra Stout SW
 Sydney Wagner TV
 Hope Unger Wab
 Ellie Snep Whit

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published.